Meet The Team

Your committee consists of elected members from around the country.

Anne McMahonChairchair@mhanz.org.nz 
Angela Greetham

Secretary

Midland Regional Group

secretary@mhanz.org.nz

midland@mhanz.org.nz

 
Eleanor Barrett

Treasurer

Wellington Regional Group

treasurer@mhanz.org.nz

wellington@mhanz.org.nz

 
Rebecca WashbournWebsiteweb@mhanz.org.nz 
Jessie SnowdonCanterbury Regional Groupcanterbury@mhanz.org.nz 
Glenda RickerbySouthern Regional Group southern@mhanz.org.nz 
    
Mary GillAucklandMary.Gill@waitematadhb.govt.nz 
Michele A'Court Patronmichele@micheleacourt.com 

All of us are actively working in the field of Moving & Handling, whether with patients or in education of staff.  We are all very passionate about growing this field and sharing knowledge throughout NZ.