mhanz.org.nz

About MHANZ

The committee consists of

Anne McMahon Chair chair@mhanz.org.nz
Angela Greetham

Secretary

Midland Regional Group

secretary@mhanz.org.nz

midland@mhanz.org.nz

Eleanor Barrett

Treasurer

Wellington Regional Group

treasurer@mhanz.org.nz

wellington@mhanz.org.nz

Rebecca Washbourn Website web@mhanz.org.nz
Ann Newsom Canterbury Regional Group canterbury@mhanz.org.nz
Glenda Rickerby Southern Regional Group  
Jenny Conroy Christchurch  jenny.conroy@cdhb.health.nz
Mary Gill Auckland  
Michele A'Court  Patron michele@micheleacourt.com

All of us are actively working in the field of Moving & Handling, whether with patients or in education of staff.  We are all very passionate about growing this field and sharing knowledge throughout NZ.

Joining the Committee

If you are interested in joining the committee and have the time to commit to it please contact the Secretary. We will forward you an application form.  

We look forward to hearing from you!